Spitfire aerobatics

One of the fun things that the developers at 1CGS do is show off their aerobatic skills. Today, we were treated to some stunning aerobatics thanks to 1CGS’ Han.

Check out his flying with this Spitfire Vb aerobatic preview!

It’s not the first time either. We’ve seen this Yak-1B Series 127 airshow previously.

Also this one with the FW190A-3.

Finally, Han has put the MiG-3 through its paces as well. Worth watching!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Pixel Dust says:

    For some reason, I am really eager to give this Spitfire a try.

    Add to that the new support for Nvidia’s stereoscopic 3D Vision, in patch 2.011, and I think most of my spare time is spoken for!

    All I want is some higher resolution for VR goggles, and this simulator will be complete. Maybe Oculus and Steam will have some nice Christmas news; one can hope!

    Like

    1. ShamrockOneFive says:

      When I was young I watched the Battle of Britain quite a few times. Wore out the VHS tape that it was on. So the Spitfire holds a special place in my heart… I suspect it will for many people which is why I’m sure everyone is very excited to fly! Also its not too shabby of a performer! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

