IL-2 Special TeamSpeak Q&A scheduled

Jason Williams, IL-2’s Lead Producer, is in Moscow with the 1CGS team and will be setting up a TeamSpeak Q&A session with the community.

The special event happens this Saturday December 3rd at 6pm Moscow Time (MSK).

That makes it 3:00pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), 10:00am Eastern Time (EST), and 7:00am Pacific Time (PST).

TeamSpeak Server Info:

  • Server IP: 8.3.5.133:9407
  • Password: bos2014

I’m not able to attend, however, I’m hoping someone will be able to record it and make it available. I’ll see what I can do!

If you missed the first one, make sure you check that one out as well.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s